G4 Base 9F Side Pin LED Bulb

G4, Side Pin 9SMD

G4 Base 9F Side Pin LED Bulb

(2 customer reviews)
MSRP: $

$15.50

Less than 2-watt variable voltage replacement bulb for RV and Marine use. Low battery drain and a very long life.

Product Options:

Clear
SKU: REC1638 Categories: , ,

G4 Base 9F Side Pin LED Bulb

This popular G4 base LED bulb will replace a 15W halogen and only use 1.7 watts. Battery life is always an issue on a boat or RV, and replacing your higher wattage halogens with LEDs will reduce the watts and reduce the amp draw on your battery. Letting you spend more time travelling and less time worrying about your battery.

The bonus is the G4 Base 9F Side Pin LED Bulbs will last 40,000+ hours and have low heat output. They are solid-state and contain 9 Triple Chip SMD LEDs. The bulb is epoxy coated and includes no glass that can break.

If you live in Canada, we are delighted you have made the choice to “put your money where your house is”. LED lights Canada has been here helping Canadians for over 15 years and we are glad to share our experience with you.

LEDs: 9 Triple Chip SMD LEDs
Base: G4 Side Pin
Size: 29 X 6 mm
Light Spread: 145 degree
Wattage: 1.7 watts
Voltage: 11-15V DC
Lumens: 145 lumens
CRI: 80 – 85
Colour Options: Warm White 3000K, Cool White 6000K
Replaces: 15W Halogen
Warranty: 2-year replacement
Environmental: No Mercury, Lead Free, UV Free

CE Logo

2 reviews for G4 Base 9F Side Pin LED Bulb

  1. Jim Burns

    Costs: 3 lights $46.50
    US Firm: 20 lights $79.00 USD (better lights)
    Shipping: $20.0US Firm: $19.50USD
    ordered the same day and I get them the same Day! You shipped Canada Post and they could not leave them at the door and so I had to drive down and wait in line to get them! We have a drop-off approval with the Canada Post but you shipped with signature required! Very disappointed in cost and shipping.

    Reply from Admin (Harvey)
    Jim,
    We only want satisified customers. We have a 30 day return policy if you would like to send the bulbs back. There are so many bulbs on the market I cannot comment on what you recieved from the states. If you would like to return your purchase we will be glad to refund your payment. Sorry about Canada Post but we do require a signature on everything so we can track delivery for the buyers protection and ours. Thank you for giving us a try and I hope your new bulbs work out well for you.

  2. Peter Fox

    Delivered as promised, had one faulty LED bulb, replaced at no cost to myself, great customer service.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *